Four on the Floor Band
35931.jpg
FOTF Logo-01.jpg
Abstract Chex.jpg

SHOW DATES:


01/12/19 Saturday, Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

02/01/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

02/16/19 Saturday, Marmet Recreation Center
(7pm-10pm)

02/23/19 Saturday, Beverly OH American Legion
(8pm-12am)

03/09/19 Saturday, Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

03/15/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

04/20/19 Saturday, Bob and Jane’s Bar
Walker, WV (8pm-12am)

04/26/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

04/27/19 Saturday, Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

05/04/19 Saturday, Marmet Recreation Center
(7pm-10pm)

05/18/19 Saturday, Riverside Park
Ravenswood, WV (7pm-10pm)

05/24/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

05/25/19 Saturday, Blue Heron Campground
Coolville, OH (8pm-12am)

05/26/19 Sunday, Salem VFW
Salem, WV (2pm-6pm)

05/31/19 Friday, Mason VFW
Mason, WV (8pm-12am)

06/08/19 Saturday Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

06/14/19 Friday, F.O.E. (Eagles)
Zanesville, OH (7:30pm-11:30pm)

06/21/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

07/6/19 Saturday, Bob and Jane’s Bar
Walker, WV (8pm-12am)

08/3/19 Saturday, Moose Lodge
Caldwell, OH (8:30pm-11:30pm)

08/23/19 Cambridge VFW, Cambridge, OH
(8pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

08/31/19 Saturday, Blue Heron Campground
Coolville, OH (8pm-12am)

9/07/19 Saturday, Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

10/4/19 Friday, Polo Club
Parkersburg, WV (8pm-12am)

10/10/19 Thursday, Black Walnut Festival
Spencer, WV (11:30am-1:30pm)

11/09/19 Saturday, Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

EVENTS CALENDAR

FOLLOW

 

LATEST NEWS

Thank You!!!
We want to thank the good folks that came out to the Marmet Recreation Center on Feb. 16. Had a great time, and look forward to seeing you all again on May 4th.

 
 

ListeN…
audio
samples
coming
soon

 
 

FOUR ON THE FLOOR BAND

The Mid-Ohio Valley’s premier Classic Rock & Country live act. Four on the Floor delivers an entertaining variety of country and rock favorites as well as a few surprises, always getting the dance floor moving and generating enough energy to keep the crowd going all night. Wherever there’s a Four on the Floor show, it’s guaranteed to be a good time!

 

BOOKING
INQUIRIES:

cevanhorn1@yahoo.com • 304-966-2197

strodbob@hotmail.com • 740-350-5534

IMG_4744.jpg