Four on the Floor Band
35931.jpg
FOTF Logo-01.jpg
Abstract Chex.jpg

SHOW DATES:


01/12/19 Saturday, Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

02/01/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

02/16/19 Saturday, Marmet Recreation Center
(7pm-10pm)

02/23/19 Saturday, Beverly OH American Legion
(8pm-12am)

03/09/19 Saturday, Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

03/15/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

04/13/19 Marietta Fundraiser

04/19/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

04/27/19 Saturday, Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

05/24/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

06/08/19 Saturday Parkersburg American Legion
(7pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

06/21/19 Friday, Parkersburg VFW
(8pm-12am / Open to the Public)

08/23/19 Cambridge VFW, Cambridge, OH
(8pm-11pm / Open to the Public)

EVENTS CALENDAR

FOLLOW

 

LATEST NEWS

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
Four on the Floor Band would like to wish you all a very happy & prosperous new year in 2019. Please check our show schedule regularly as we are adding more dates all the time.

 
 

ListeN…
audio
samples
coming
soon

 
 

FOUR ON THE FLOOR BAND

The Mid-Ohio Valley’s premier Classic Rock & Country live act. Four on the Floor delivers an entertaining variety of country and rock favorites as well as a few surprises, always getting the dance floor moving and generating enough energy to keep the crowd going all night. Wherever there’s a Four on the Floor show, it’s guaranteed to be a good time!

 

BOOKING
INQUIRIES:

cevanhorn1@yahoo.com • 304-966-2197

strodbob@hotmail.com • 740-350-5534

IMG_4744.jpg